About DAS

Established in 1897, DAS has served all of New England, primarily the Western Massachusetts area, for 123 years. With annual sales of $35-45 million, DAS typically manages 10-15 projects a year. Well regarded in the construction industry, DAS maintains deeply rooted ties to the surrounding communities.

 

Personal attention to project management and value to the customer have allowed DAS to remain a competitive presence in both the public and private construction markets.

 

Our long established ties with the institutions, businesses, and municipalities in the surrounding communities further our commitment to quality construction. Maintaining low overhead and a manageable number of projects per year, DAS can guarantee the personal attention and commitment required to bring a project to a successful completion. We've continually completed projects on time, within budget, and with strong satisfaction from our clients.

 

The staff at DAS shares in our commitment to excellence. Many of our employees have been with us for over 20 years. Some represent a second generation of their family's involvement with our firm. Accordingly, our overall management philosophy is one of personal attention, quality, and long-term dedication to an Owner. This generally fosters relationships with an Owner that last well beyond the lifetime of a project.

Past Presidents of DAS
Dennis A. Sullivan
1871 - 1951
Neil J. Sullivan
1888 - 1953
Donald D. Sullivan
1908 - 1980
Donald A. Sullivan
1931-2015

The DAS Team

Mark Sullivan

President | Executive Project Manager

Email: mark@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-427-5767

Dan Steele

VP of Operations

Email: dan@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-427-0097

Tino Cardarelli

Senior Estimator

Chief Executive Operator

Dennis Sullivan

Email: dennis@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-530-8089

General Superintendent

Mike Diggins

Email: michael@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-575-2735

Director of Business Development

John Sheehan

Email: jsheehan@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-588-1623

John Fleming

Project Administrator

Email: john@dasullivan.com 

Cell: 413-575-6035

Andrew Fleming

Project Manager | Estimator | LEED

Email: andrew@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-727-5358

Ryan Gagne

Project Manager

Email: ryan@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-588-7239

Cicely Hislop

Project Engineer

Toby Brown

Superintendent

Email: toby@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-530-3833

Peter Wyman

Superintendent

Email: peter@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-727-6208

Alex Dugre

Superintendent

Email: alex@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-727-2740

Ryan Sprague

Superintendent

Email: rsprague@dasullivan.com
Cell: 413-531-3706

Adrian Rutkowski

Superintendent

Email: adrian@dasullivan.com
Cell: 413-270-3097

Jennifer Adams

Director of Marketing

Javier Campos

Project Manager

Email: javier@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-270-3298

Sheila Fleming

Accounts Manager

Sarah Ouimette

Admin/Accounting Assistant

Jeff Bean

Superintendent

Email: jeff@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-530-3745

Mark Haradon

Superintendent

Email: haradonm@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-727-5076

Brett Brown

Superintendent

Email: brett@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-588-4199

Brandon Grover

Superintendent

Email: brandon@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-387-3176

Leon Terault

Superintendent

Email: leon@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-270-4075

© 2020 | D.A. Sullivan & Sons, Inc.

82-84 North Street
Northampton, MA 01060

Proud Member of:

AISNE logo.png
NEW-AGC logo.png

Connect with DAS:

  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle