About DAS

Established in 1897, DAS has served all of New England, primarily the Western Massachusetts area, for 125 years! With annual sales of $40-45 million, DAS typically manages 15 projects a year. Well regarded in the construction industry, DAS maintains deeply rooted ties to the surrounding communities.

 

Personal attention to project management and value to the customer have allowed DAS to remain a competitive presence in both the public and private construction markets.

 

Our long established ties with the institutions, businesses, and municipalities in the surrounding communities further our commitment to quality construction. Maintaining low overhead and a manageable number of projects per year, DAS can guarantee the personal attention and commitment required to bring a project to a successful completion. We've continually completed projects on time, within budget, and with strong satisfaction from our clients.

 

The staff at DAS shares in our commitment to excellence. Many of our employees have been with us for over 20 years. Some represent a second generation of their family's involvement with our firm. Accordingly, our overall management philosophy is one of personal attention, quality, and long-term dedication to an Owner. This generally fosters relationships with an Owner that last well beyond the lifetime of a project.

DAS building drone shot_edited.jpg
DAS 125 years_edited.png
Past Presidents of DAS
Dennis A. Sullivan 1871 - 1951
Dennis A. Sullivan
1871 - 1951
Neil J. Sullivan 1898 - 1953
Neil J. Sullivan
1888 - 1953
Donald D. Sullivan 1908 - 1980
Donald D. Sullivan
1908 - 1980
Donald A. Sullivan 1931-2015
Donald A. Sullivan
1931-2015

The DAS Team

Mark Sullivan.jpg

Mark Sullivan

President | Executive Project Manager

Email: mark@dasullivan.com 

Cell: 413-427-5767

John.jpg

John Fleming

Project Administrator

Email: john@dasullivan.com 

Cell: 413-575-6035

Andrew.jpg

Andrew Fleming

Project Manager | Estimator | LEED

Email: andrew@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-727-5358

Shreyas.jpg

Shreyas Ovalekar

Estimator

Email: shreyas@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-685-5052

Ryan G..jpg

Ryan Gagne

Project Manager

Email: ryan@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-588-7239

Cicely.jpg

Cicely Hislop

Project Engineer

Toby.jpg

Toby Brown

Superintendent

Email: toby@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-530-3833

Peter.jpg

Peter Wyman

Superintendent

Email: peter@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-727-6208

Leon.jpg

Leon Terault

Superintendent

Email: leon@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-270-4075

Ryan S..jpg

Ryan Sprague

Superintendent

Email: rsprague@dasullivan.com
Cell: 413-531-3706

Adrian.jpg

Adrian Rutkowski

Superintendent

Email: adrian@dasullivan.com
Cell: 413-270-3097

Brandon.jpg

Brandon Grover

Superintendent

Email: brandon@dasullivan.com
Cell: 413-387-3176

Dennis.jpg

Dennis Sullivan

Chief Executive Operator

Email: dennis@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-530-8089

Mike.jpg

Mike Diggins

General Superintendent

Email: michael@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-575-2735

Jen.jpg

Jennifer Adams

Director of Marketing & BD

Email: jennifer@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-335-4446

Dave.jpg

Dave Goodsell

Project Manager

Email: david@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-406-6206

Javier.jpg

Javier Campos

Project Manager

Email: javier@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-270-3298

Sheila.jpg

Sheila Fleming

Accounts Manager

Sarah.jpg

Sarah Ouimette

Admin/Accounting Assistant

Jeff.jpg

Jeff Bean

Superintendent

Email: jeff@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-530-3745

Mark Haradon.jpg

Mark Haradon

Superintendent

Email: haradonm@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-727-5076

Alex.jpg

Alex Dugre

Superintendent

Email: alex@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-727-2740

Brett.jpg

Brett Brown

Superintendent

Email: brett@dasullivan.com

Cell: 413-588-4199